#deSTEMber In the Field Friday with Adafruit Industries – Google+

1 Sciencefair

#deSTEMber In the Field Friday with Adafruit Industries – Google+.

Are you a tech nerd? Is “early adopter” your middle name? 
Do you dream of creating the latest and greatest in technology? 

Come get a firsthand look at how awesome being an engineer can be.

Join us tomorrow, December 15, as MIT engineer, +Ladyada give’s us a tour of +Adafruit Industries, home to one of the largest collections of free electronics tutorials, open-source hardware and software in the world. Limor founded Adafruit to create the best place online for learning electronics, making the best designed products for makers of all ages/skill levels and to help educate and inspire the next generation of scientists and engineers. 

Bring your questions and curiosity to follow along with Limor and the other #deSTEMber participants at 10 AM PST / 12PM CST / 1 PM EST

See you there!

Join 4,000+ makers on Adafruit’s Discord channels and be part of the community! http://adafru.it/discord

Learn “How Computers Work” with Bill Gates, Ladyada and more – From Code.org !

CircuitPython in 2018 – Python on Microcontrollers is here!

Have an amazing project to share? Join the SHOW-AND-TELL every Wednesday night at 7:30pm ET on Google+ Hangouts.

Join us every Wednesday night at 8pm ET for Ask an Engineer!

Follow Adafruit on Instagram for top secret new products, behinds the scenes and more https://www.instagram.com/adafruit/

Maker Business — Prototyping PCBs with Particle, a guide from a pro in the field #makerbusiness

Wearables — Learn about stretch

Electronics — Even lower power!

Biohacking — Nectome’s Brain Preservation and Backup Service Plan

Get the only spam-free daily newsletter about wearables, running a "maker business", electronic tips and more! Subscribe at AdafruitDaily.com !

No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.