0

John Park’s Workshop — LIVE! 4pm ET 11/30/17 @adafruit @johnedgarpark #adafruit

JOHN PARK’S WORKSHOP — LIVE! Coming up at 4pm ET on Thursday, 11/30/17! LIVE TEXT CHAT IS HERE in the Adafruit Discord chat!

The live video will be on Youtube LIVE, Twitch, Periscope (Twitter) and Facebook.

This week: Atari + Bluetooth = Fun

Join maker John Park in his workshop each week as he builds, hacks, and mods projects live on air! “John Park’s Workshop — LIVE” is the place to see creative projects come to life, as John uses a wide variety of tools and techniques to make everything from mystery boxes to pinball controllers to drink robots, using digital fabrication, hand and power tools, microcontrollers, and more. Come on into the chat to participate in the fun! 4pm ET/1pm PT (20:00 GMT) every Thursday!


Join 7,000+ makers on Adafruit’s Discord channels and be part of the community! http://adafru.it/discord

CircuitPython in 2018 – Python on Microcontrollers is here!

Have an amazing project to share? Join the SHOW-AND-TELL every Wednesday night at 7:30pm ET on Google+ Hangouts.

Join us every Wednesday night at 8pm ET for Ask an Engineer!

Follow Adafruit on Instagram for top secret new products, behinds the scenes and more https://www.instagram.com/adafruit/


Maker Business — American startups are having an increasingly smaller share of the market

Wearables — Switch the advantage

Electronics — Don’t float!

Biohacking — Optimizing the Warm Up

Python for Microcontrollers — CircuitPython 3.0.0 released!

Get the only spam-free daily newsletter about wearables, running a "maker business", electronic tips and more! Subscribe at AdafruitDaily.com !



No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.